School Delays and Closings

Share Post

School Announcements for Friday, September 14, 2018

For Northeast Indiana/Northwest Ohio:

Adams Central Community Schools: CLOSED

Antwerp Local Schools:  CLOSED

Bishop Dwenger High School: 2-Hour Delay

Bishop Luers High School: 2-Hour Delay

Blackford County Schools: 2-Hour Delay

Blackhawk Christian School: 2-Hour Delay

Bluffton-Harrison Metro Schools: 2-Hour Delay

Celina Public Schools: CLOSED

Central Christian School: 2-Hour Delay

Central Lutheran School: CLOSED -- e-learning day

Central Noble Schools: 2-Hour Delay

Concordia Elementary: 2-Hour Delay

Concordia Lutheran High School: 2-Hour Delay

Cornerstone Christian College Prep: 2-Hour Delay

Crestview Local Schools: 3-Hour Delay

DeKalb Central Schools: CLOSED -- e-learning day

DeKalb County Eastern Schools: CLOSED -- e-learning day

East Allen County Schools: CLOSED - e-Learning Day

East Noble Community Schools: 2-Hour Delay

Faith Christian Academy-Whitley Co.: 2-Hour Delay

Fort Wayne Community Schools: 2-Hour Delay

Fort Wayne Lutheran Schools: 2-Hour Delay

Fremont Community Schools: 2-Hour Delay

Garrett Keyser Butler Schools: 2-Hour Delay

Hamilton Community Schools: 2-Hour Delay

Harlan Christian School: CLOSED

Hicksville Exempted Village Schools: CLOSED

Horizon Christian Academy: 2-Hour Delay

Huntington Community Schools: CLOSED

Jay School Corporation: CLOSED

Kingdom Academy: 2-Hour Delay

Lakeland School Corporation: 2-Hour Delay

Lakewood Park Christian School: 2-Hour Delay

Lincolnview Local Schools: 3-Hour Delay

Manchester Community Schools: 2-Hour Delay

MSD Steuben County: 2-Hour Delay

North Adams Community School: 2-Hour Delay

Northern Wells Community Schools: 2-Hour Delay

Northwest Allen County Schools: 2-Hour Delay

Our Hope Lutheran School: 2-Hour Delay

Our Lady School: 2-Hour Delay

Parkway Local Schools: CLOSED

Paulding Exempted Village Schools: 3-Hour Delay

Prairie Heights Schools: 2-Hour Delay

Smith-Green Community Schools: 2-Hour Delay

South Adams Schools: 2-Hour Delay

Southern Wells Community Schools: CLOSED

Southwest Allen County Schools: 2-Hour Delay

St. Aloysius School: 2-Hour Delay

St. Charles School: 2-Hour Delay

St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Catholic School: 2-Hour Delay

St. John Lutheran School-Kendallville: 2-Hour Delay

St. John The Baptist School-Ft. Wayne: 2-Hour Delay

St. Joseph Catholic School-Decatur: CLOSED

St. Joseph Catholic School-Garrett: 2-Hour Delay

St. Joseph Catholic School-Hessen Cassel: 2-Hour Delay

St. Jude Catholic School: 2-Hour Delay

St. Mary Catholic School - Avilla: 2-Hour Delay

St. Rose Catholic School-Monroeville: CLOSED

St. Therese School: 2-Hour Delay

St. Vincent DePaul School: 2-Hour Delay

Suburban Bethlehem Lutheran School: 2-Hour Delay

Thurgood Marshall Leadership Academy: 2-Hour Delay

Timothy L. Johnson Academy: 2-Hour Delay

Van Wert City Schools: 3-Hour Delay

Vantage Career Center: CLOSED

Wayne Trace Local Schools: 2-Hour Delay

West Noble Schools: 2-Hour Delay

Whitley County Consolidated Schools: 2-Hour Delay

Wyneken Memorial Lutheran School: CLOSED

For East-Central Indiana / West-Central Ohio:

Ansonia Local Schools – 2 hr. delay
Bradford Exempted Village Schools – 2 hr. delay
Celina City Schools – CLOSED
Coldwater Exempted Village Schools – CLOSED
Covington Exempted Village Schools – 2 hr. delay
Fort Recovery Local Schools – CLOSED
Greenville City Schools – 2 hr. delay
Greenville St. Mary’s School – 2 hr. delay
Jay School Corp. – CLOSED
Marion Local Schools – 3 hr. delay
Mississinawa Valley Local Schools – 2 hr. delay
St. Henry Local Schools – CLOSED
Versailles Schools – 2 hr. delay

Posted in: Angola, Auburn, Columbia City, Darke County, Fort Wayne, Huntington, Kendallville, Richmond, Warren, Warsaw, Education, Safety