Greg Laurie - Harvest America

Share Post

The nationwide event, Harvest America, led by Senior Pastor Greg Laurie of Harvest Christian Fellowship Church in Riverside, CA. and Harvest Church, Orange County, CA. will be held Sunday, June 11 at 7:30 p.m. EST (6:30 p.m. CST, 4:30 p.m. PST). 

This nationwide event will be held at the University of Phoenix Stadium, and can be watched through Smart Phones, Tablet devices, and on the big screen in churches and living rooms across America. The event will be aired on TBN (Trinity Broadcast Network) or by going to http://www.harvestamerica.com

Greg Laurie explains that the intent of the event is to bring a straight-forward message of coming into a relationship with Jesus. This is a great opportunity to  invite unbelievers to watch Harvest America, leading them to Christ. In addition to Pastor Laurie's message there will be musical performances by: MercyMe, Need to Breathe, Phil Wickham, EEE, and Jordan Sparks. 

For more information, please visit: http://www.harvestamerica.com

Posted in: Conversations, Angola, Auburn, Columbia City, Darke County, Fort Wayne, Huntington, Kendallville, Richmond, Warsaw, Hope, Joy, Keep the Faith, Kids, Leadership, Love, Parenting, Prayer, Relationships, Second chances, Thankfulness, Truth, Worship, Youth